Vegan food boring? No way!

For me being a vegan is a life choice, to do my best for the world and for my body.
So many times people ask me but what do you eat than?
I think people don’t realize that a world opens when you start to experiment with other foods than just meat.
Here some of my meals:
food1

Sweet oven baked potatoes with homemade applesauce
food2
Potato curry
food3
Banana/date smoothie
food4
Celeriac with lentils and hazelnuts
food5
P
ita with greek beans and home made tzatziki

food7
Pumpkin chilli
food8
Veggie stew
food9
Oven baked fries
food10
Linguini with sweet potaties and peanutsauce
food11
Grapefruit with soyoyoghurt and basil
food12
C
hickpea curry with nacho’s

Enough ideas right? 🙂

Geef een reactie

