New Straws

I love smoothies, but I hate drinking them just like that. I always drink them through a straw.
I always have glass straws because I like them, they look nice and they are way better for the invironment. So a good choice.

But of course as always my stuff is gettings killed and this time my dear man killed my straw 😦
He promised me straight a way a new one, so I ordered some new ones (from Amerika it’s better to order 4 than 1 of course) and they are finally in!!

Look how cute!
straw1
One with a threefrog

straw2
One with a snail

straw3
A turtle

straw4
And a ladybug 🙂

straw5
I love them, and easy to clean also!

juice
And admit! It makes your juice of smoothie look better right? 🙂

Geef een reactie

