Bloodmoon

We had a beautiful view on the super moon and bloodmoon. The night was bright, so it was good to see.

I always love the moon and did not put my alarm for the ecplise, but just but my camera next to my bed and figured out that I could take a look when I go out to go to the toilet. Lucky for me I wook up at half past 4 in the morning so I could see the red moon and ecplise a bit 🙂

moon3
This was a the beginning of the evening when she just came up.

moon2
And this one too

moon1
When I came out of bed she was like this.

moon4
And this is how pretty she looked last night ❤

Geef een reactie

